New Devotions Coming Soon!

Dear friends,

For the past fourteen months, I have been posting inspirational writings to this blog, based on the Word of God. These posts have included:

  • a year’s worth of daily devotions
  • all 18 chapters of my book “Supernatural: Contending for Signs and Wonders Today”
  • all 13 chapters of my book “The Beausejour Pulpit”

One Year of Daily Devotionals Cover Supernatural Cover FINAL with Bevere quote front only The Beausejour Pulpit Cover

The 365 daily devotions that I have posted were originally written by me over ten years ago, but the teachings from my two books were written within the past five years. Starting tomorrow, I am going to begin writing and posting brand new devotions. If there is any particular topic you would like to see me write on, let me know! My hope is to encourage, inspire and challenge you with the Word of God.

Blessings!

Pastor Chris Jordan

 

About Chris Jordan

Husband. Father. Author. Pastor. Guidance Counsellor. High School Teacher. Follower of Jesus. And I enjoy a good cup of coffee!
This entry was posted in book, devotionals and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

