And now for something completely different… convention report!

Dear readers,

For the past few days, my wife Liza and I have been on the west coast of Canada for our annual pastor’s convention – that’s why there haven’t been any daily devotionals posted to this blog. If you don’t follow my other blog, New Life, I thought I’d share this link with you, in case you might be interested in reading up on my West Coast Adventures…

Chris Jordan ministering the Word at Impact Youth Group.

Chris Jordan ministering the Word at Impact Youth Group.

We’ll be back to our regular devotionals next week. Blessings!

Pastor Chris

About Chris Jordan

Husband. Father. Author. Pastor. High School Bible Teacher. Follower of Jesus. And I enjoy a good cup of coffee!
This entry was posted in blog and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

